Free Kindle Download This Weekend

2My book went on sale first of October and soon after the Kindle version was released.  As we open November, I begin the first draft of book two in the series.  I’m also beginning a series of FB posts on 30 Things I’m Thankful for as an Author.  The first one is the amazing readers who have let me know how much this book has blessed them.  In honor of that, I am offering my kindle version for FREE this weekend. So go ahead and download a copy and share the news with friends and family as a gift for taking the time to help me establish my reader base.

Direct Link: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00O57KRHA

Leave a Comment

